supplyiorew.blogg.se

Ableton 10 suite safe
Ableton 10 suite safe








  1. #ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE LICENSE KEY#
  2. #ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE INSTALL#
  3. #ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE FULL#

WATCH OUT ABLETON BUYERS OUT THERE! ZERO BUYER PROTECTION not to mention a huge financial loss to me for supporting a fair user market place. Really just a crap start to the year and very big blow to a very passionate Ableton user. I was hoping Ableton May offer some redemption in my case as it seems totally unfair that they may withdraw my license when I am the innocent party, whilst some criminal steals my hard earned savings meant for my music production. sell my license to someone else, collect the money, then tell ableton I did not authorised the sale.

#ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE FULL#

What you are saying is that I may buy a full price copy from Ableton Suite. If at the time of the sale Ableton has denied authentication, and if Ableton did not send me a confirmation link that this was an authenticated and an official link allowing the program to be authorised on my computer. The only means of verifying that the another user transferred the license to me is through the Ableton validation and authorisation page.Īs mentioned many times, I had the license authenticated as legit by the ableton website before following through with the PayPal payment.

#ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE LICENSE KEY#

It is impossible for anyone to know whether it is a legitimate license key or not. The issue is that another user with a license key has sold me the license key. maybe Ableton could have included that information in the Authorisation email? It seems completely absurd that Ableton could revoke my Ableton Suite license after passing through so many security hurdles and then blaming me for not being more careful? I.E telling me I should have emailed ableton for further verification. Instead the seller sends the license key. and any red flags such as incompatible owner/seller details can be clarified before any transaction takes place. I’m sorry, but if the license key is invalid it should state both the license key and name of the seller at the time of transfer so that the buyer can verify the seller is original authorised owner, so Ableton can verify and validate the transaction at the time of transfer. I’m unsure how you expect an individual user to override that process to protect themselves.

ableton 10 suite safe

one week later Ableton sends an email telling me the Ableton purchase is now invalid and not authorised by the license owner/seller/thief/hacker/cracker/con man?

#ABLETON 10 SUITE SAFE INSTALL#

The license key was validated by The official Ableton website, including a confirmation email, then a confirmation link to my ableton account, followed an authorised download of the Ableton Suite software, then a validation program within Ableton, which made a further security validation through my Ableton account allowing Ableton Suite to be authorised and validating the install on my computer. which is the only security available between buyer and seller. In my case I have validated the license through the official Ableton website.

ableton 10 suite safe

The validation of the license can only be authorised through Ableton. The sale is between buyer, seller and authorised through Ableton.










Ableton 10 suite safe